

2021

Board of

Directors

Listing

Chairman **Doug Jenkins**

Vice Chairman

Al Edwards

Secretary

Rob Ross

Treasurer

Ellen Smith

Chairmen Emeritus

Thomas J. Andersen W. Wade Beavers James B. Braden Bryan J. Cohen Scott Condra J.R. Connolly Steven E. Gaultney Michael L. Guynn Tim Lowe Richard L. Porter Allen M. Richardson Forrest Robinson **David Seago** T. Michael Tennant A. Ray Weeks, Jr. Thomas W. Wheeler Glenn S. White

W. Kerry Armstrong Managing Director, Development Partner Mike Bartlett **Executive Vice President** Bryan Batson President Brandon L. Beach President & CEO Jeremy Becker Vice President

Josh Belinfante Attornev Simon H. Bloom Partner Kali Boatright President & CEO Tad Braswell Principal Rick Brownlow Senior Consultant Chuck Button COO

Daniel Buyers Partner & Senior Vice President Paul Corley Regional President Audra Cunningham **EVP & Chief Administrative Officer** Frederick L. Daniels Jr. **EVP & Chief Credit Officer**

Laurel David Dorian DeBarr Interim President Randy L. Dellinger Gwinnett District Manager G. Douglas Dillard Chris S. Doughtie President

Lee C. Duncan Principal T. Scott Duncan Attorney Managing Director Al Edwards Todd Evans Vice President of Business Development

Manager of External Affairs Angie Fiese Terry Fox President Atlanta President Rob Garcia Heath Garrett Managing Partner Executive Director Ann Hanlon Clyde Higgs

Stephen K. Hill President & CEO Wayne Hill **Business Development Executive**

Hakim Hilliard Stephen Hopper Senior Landscape Architect

Kimberly A. Hudgins Bryan Jackson Vice President, Program Management Doug P. Jenkins Metro North Region Manager Director of External Affairs Rich Johnson Steven J. Labovitz Senior Partner Michael Leithead Consultant

Tad Leithead **Executive Director** David Leonard Senior Vice President **Greg Lewis** Senior Vice President Andy Macke Vice President, External Affairs BJ Martin Senior Manager - Local Government Services

President & CEO Nick Masino Wayne H. Mason Sharon Mason President & CEO

Matthew McCormack Vice President, Business Unit Leader James McCoy President & CEO Gerald McDowell **Executive Director** Sean McLendon Principal M. Scott Meadows President Kim Menefee **Executive Director** Paul F. Morris

Emory Morsberger **Executive Director** Alvin P. Nash Principal

Trey Paris Managing Director, Government Affairs Jeffrey Parker General Manager/CEO Danny Patton Vice President

Jeff Pollock Principal Gerald L. Pouncey, Jr. Senior Partner Tracy Rathbone Styf **Executive Director** S. Brent Reid President & CEO Matt Reid **Business Development** Sally Riker Partner

Emily Ritzler Planning & Environment Manager Malaika Rivers Partner

John F. Robbins Managing Director Rob Ross Project Manager Teddy Russell President Christie Sims Vice President Ellen W. Smith Partner Pamela J. Smith President & CEO

Woody Snell President Vice President Finance, Georgia Division Brian Suker

Michael L. Sullivan President & CEO Robert J. Svedberg Principal Helen Preston Tapp Manager

Jim Teel Regional Vice President Rukiya S. Thomas Vice President James Tsismanakis Executive Director Seth Weissman Partner David Welch President Greg Williams Regional Manager

R. Kyle Williams Partner Doris Willmer President/Principal Consultant Chief Growth Officer Jav C. Wolverton, Jr.

Louis D. Young, Jr. President H. Mason Zimmerman Senior Vice President Pope & Land Enterprises, Inc. JE Dunn Construction Atlanta Gas Light North Fulton CID

> Robbins Ross Alloy Belinfante Littlefield LLC Bloom Parham, LLP Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Oak Hall Companies LLC

Jacobs Jacobs

McWhirter Realty Partners **Empire Communities** T. Dallas Smith & Company Citizens Trust Bank

The Galloway Law Group LLC Decide Dekalb Development Authority

Jackson EMC Dillard Sellers Hallmark Developers Developer/Investor Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.

Pieper O'Brien Herr Architects

C.E.R.M. Gas South

Fox Building Company Pinnacle Financial Partners **GMHC 360** Perimeter CIDs Atlanta BeltLine, Inc. SKH Enterprises, Inc.

Atlas Hilliard Starkey Law

Stantec

HNTB

H.J. Russell & Company Georgia Power Company

Dentons 2MNEXT Lilburn CID Precision Planning Selig Enterprises Comcast Pond & Company

Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce Mason Family Management Companies Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Reeves Young

Forsyth County Chamber Aerotropolis Atlanta CIDs Cooper Carry, Inc. Brand Real Estate Services Cumberland CID MCP Foundation Gateway 85 CID Parallax Advisory Group Taylor English Decisions

Gilbane Building Company

Pollock Commercial Real Estate Services

Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP

Town Center CID The Winter Companies The Winter Companies Lowe Engineers WSP

Chamblee Doraville CID Granite Properties Kimley-Horn

Russell Landscape Group, Inc. Hayes, James & Associates, Inc.

Parker Poe

Smith Real Estate Services, Inc. Lynwood Development

Pulte Group

American Council of Engineering Companies tvsdesign

FPT-WRT Management Co., LLC Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood, Inc.

Atkins

Discover Dekalb Convention and Visitors Bureau Weissman PC

Robinson Weeks Partners Kaiser Permanente Williams Teusink Willmer Engineering CHA Consulting, Inc.

Columbia Engineering Pope & Land Enterprises, Inc.